

Cllr Julia Lata Mathebe The Mayor



Cllr Tladi Magetle David Speaker of Council



Cllr Phalamohlaka Tebogo Mafereke Chief Whip of Council



Cllr Matjomane Germinor Delly Political Head Infrastructure



Cllr Mashilo Samaria Malope Political head Community services



Cllr Phatlane Alfred Political Head Corporate Services



Cllr Phetla Mannyana Grace Political Head Executive Support



Cllr Machipa Toudi Aron
Political head Budget and Treasury



Cllr Mmutle Thabo Nelson
Political head Development Planning & LED



Cllr Maloba Alpheus Matome EXCO Member



Cllr Shai kweletsi Collen EXCO Member



Cllr Kotze Johan Pieter EXCO Member